printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Wed, Feb 07, 2018TBAvs Mountain View (scrimmage)Mountain View
Tue, Feb 20, 201805:00 PMvs DuluthGrayson High School
Wed, Mar 07, 2018TBAvs ParkviewParkview High School
Sat, Mar 10, 201801:30 PMvs GreenbrierGrayson High School
Wed, Mar 14, 201805:30 PMvs DecaturDecatur High School
Wed, Mar 21, 201807:00 PMvs Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
7
9
Sat, Mar 24, 201801:00 PMvs Lakeside EvansLakeside Evans
Mon, Mar 26, 201807:00 PMvs Brookwood High SchoolGrayson High School
Wed, Mar 28, 201805:00 PMvs Archer - YOUTH NIGHTGrayson High School
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
thru
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
TBAAlpharetta JV TournamentTBD
 
Event Type Legend