printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 20, 201806:30 PMvs DuluthGrayson High School
21
3
Mon, Feb 26, 201805:30 PMvs LambertLambert High School
12
19
Mon, Mar 05, 201805:00 PMvs ParkviewParkview High School
12
11
Fri, Mar 09, 201806:00 PMvs EvansGrayson High School
10
5
Sat, Mar 10, 201812:00 PMvs GreenbrierGrayson High School
17
5
Wed, Mar 14, 201807:00 PMvs DecaturDecatur High School
18
3
Sat, Mar 17, 201811:00 AMvs Riverside High School794 Hammett Bridge Road Greenv
12
8
Sat, Mar 17, 201802:30 PMvs Christ Church Episcopal555 Wenwood Road Greenville, S
14
13
Wed, Mar 21, 201805:30 PMvs Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge
9
7
Sat, Mar 24, 201811:30 AMvs Lakeside EvansLakeside Evans
14
9
Mon, Mar 26, 201805:00 PMvs Brookwood High SchoolGrayson High School
12
12
Wed, Mar 28, 201807:00 PMvs Archer - YOUTH NIGHTGrayson High School
11
14
Thu, Apr 12, 201806:00 PMvs Collins Hill High School - SENIOR NIGHTGrayson High School
21
8
Mon, Apr 16, 201807:30 PMvs DaculaDacula High School
17
7
Mon, Apr 23, 201806:30 PMvs Grady High SchoolGrady High School
Thu, Apr 26, 201805:30 PMvs South Forsyth High SchoolSouth Forsyth High School
Fri, Apr 27, 201806:30 PMvs Johns Creek Grayson High School
 
Event Type Legend