printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 21, 202007:00 PMvs Collins HillGrayson High School
Mon, Feb 24, 202007:30 PMvs LambertLambert High School
Fri, Feb 28, 202007:00 PMvs DuluthDuluth High School
Tue, Mar 03, 202006:30 PMvs BrookwoodGrayson High School
Sat, Mar 07, 202002:30 PMvs LakesideLakeside High School
Tue, Mar 10, 202006:30 PMvs DunwoodyGrayson High School
Thu, Mar 12, 202007:15 PMvs South ForsythSouth Forsyth High School
Sat, Mar 14, 202001:00 PMvs EvansGrayson High School
Thu, Mar 19, 202005:00 PMvs ArcherGrayson High School
Sat, Mar 21, 202002:00 PMvs GreenbriarGrayson High School
Tue, Mar 24, 202007:00 PMvs GACGAC
Thu, Mar 26, 202007:00 PMvs Mountain ViewMountain View High School
Wed, Apr 08, 202006:00 PMvs North GwinnettGrayson High School
Mon, Apr 13, 202007:00 PMvs ParkviewParkview High School
Wed, Apr 15, 202005:00 PMvs WesleyanGrayson High School
Fri, Apr 17, 202006:00 PMvs NorthviewGrayson High School
Mon, Apr 20, 202005:30 PMvs Peachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge High School
 
Event Type Legend